LIST OF MEMBERS OF SGRR EDUCATION MISSION MANAGING COMMITTEE, DEHRADUN (UK) – OCTOBER 2017 TO SEPTEMBER 2020

S.	Name of Members	Father's Name	Age	Designation	Address
No.			(Approx)		
1.	Shri Mahant Devendra Dass Ji	Chela Brahamleen Shri	47	Manager	Darbar Shri Guru Ram Rai Ji
	'Sazzada Nashin'	Mahant Indiresh Charan			Maharaj Jhanda Mohalla, Dehradun.
		Das Ji Maharaj			Uttarakhand
2.	Shri S.C.Dobhal	Late Shri Shiv Dutt	82	President	44/11 Vasant Vihar, Dehradun.
		Dobhal			Uttarakhand
3.	Dr. R.P.Dhyani	Late Shri S.P. Dhyani	80	Vice President	H.N.B. Marg Kotdwar, Dist. Pauri
					Garhwal. Uttarakhand
4.	Shri Manoj Kumar Bhatt	Shri S.R. Bhatt	47	Member	88 Vikas Marg, Pauri Garhwal.
					Uttarakhand Mb. 9412370350
5.	Shri Harshpati Bhatt	Late Shri Shambhu	68	Member	5/14, Teg Bahadur Road, Lane No. 5,
		Prasad Bhatt			Dehradun. Uttarakhand
6.	Shri Narittam Prasad Nawani	Late Shri D.N. Nawani	70	Member	25-C, OCS Appartment, Mayur Vihar
					Phase-1 Ext. Delhi-1100091 Mb.
					09810221229
7.	Ms. Veena Rawat	Shri Baldev Singh	67	Member	96, Block-1 Chukhuwala, Dehradun.
					Uttarakhand Mb. 8410139989
8.	Mr. Ram Naresh	Shri Balzor Singh	67	Member	32, A/77 Park Road, Laxman Chowk,
					Dehradun. Uttarakhand